Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Very good experience trading in my pickup. Kieran and Stuart were very easy to deal with, as far as getting me the best deal.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Great service as always! Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

I absolutely love my new car! Not only that but Renita and Joey we're extremely helpful every time there was a slight bump they were there to help and fix it. and Boyd was the best salesman, I have ever dealt with! Everyone was so polite and kind. Definitely a great experience and will be going back if i ever need a new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Brought in my Dodge Cummins truck to diagnose why the windshield spray is not working, they did all the diagnostics and repair in less than 1 hour. They had the pump and the nozzles in stock. While they were doing repair I test drove a new 3500 truck, which I decided not too purchase is it does not have enough torque and HP for my needs. Other than lacklustre performance of new trucks, the service was outstanding and pricing for the repair was somewhat reasonable. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Top of the line service, very happy with all the help i get from them.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Thank you so much Brandon and Stewart! My wife loves her new vehicle. Brandon listened to our needs, is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and found exactly what we were looking for at the price range we could afford. Great job!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Very accommodating dealership here in Terrace. Thumbs up to Keiran and Stu! Keep it up for great customer service👍

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Amazing service! With the help of Brandon, Charley, and Stuart they were able to get me in my dream vehicle! Friendly and professional atmosphere, recommended to all of my friends and family. Out of every dealership in town they respected my time and money on such a big purchase. Above and beyond from everyone at Terrace Chrysler

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Had an excellent experience with Brandon, and the owner went above and beyond to make sure I was leaving happy with my new truck

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Brandon and Stuart were great to work with. Explained the process of purchasing and did everything they could to help make it as convenient as possible. Thanks guys for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Very positive experiance here, called 2 other dealerships around the area, no one got back to me, these guys were friendly and accomidating. Thank you for the laughs and dealing with me.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Awesome customer service at the Terrace Dealership!! Always so friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2023

Great people and staff. Their very friendly and helpful. They have great car's and trucks in stock.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Excellent communication from the team in response to my online inquiry!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

Have had nothing but great service from Terrace Chrysler. Staff is always polite, courteous and helpful. My questions are always answered and all service has been fully explained. I’ve never left the dealership feeling anything but positive. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2023

Great service. Always would recommend to stop here if you need service for your Jeep.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

I don’t normally do reviews but I would like to thank Terrace Chrysler for their wonderful service in helping me buy a new Jeep. If any woman has ever felt patronized, talked over, told that she doesn’t know what she wants, or ignored in favour of the salesman speaking to the man you’re with, rather than you even though you’re the one buying the vehicle, I highly recommend going to Terrace Chrysler. The owner, Charley, and his staff were honest, fair, professional, and kind. It was by far and away the best experience I’ve had ...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

We were in from out of town and we’re heading to Prince Rupert when the engine light came on in our Jeep. We stopped in right as they were shutting down for the weekend. The lady at service was so helpful she said she would get us in right away and had a tech stay late luckily it was an easy fix and we were on our way. Best customer service we have come across in our travels 🙏

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Great selection of used and new vehicles. Dealt with amazing staff members and they were able to answer any questions I had!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Every time I go to Terrace Chrysler or refer them to friends, the service and professionalism are on point. The staff is knowledgeable and super friendly. They go above and beyond to make sure the customer has the best possible experience. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

It all started with a salesman named Kieran. He helped my Wife get inro a Ram 1500 Warlock. Great truck! They got me out of a Chev 3500 Diesel and into my dream truck of 3500 BigHorn Diesel. Kieran is upfront and delivers on his promises. He genuinely cares about getting you into what you want the way you want it based on your financing and credit, don't let his age fool you. Also, Kevin does an Excellent job too, as he helped me out prior, and he delivers as well. They both are always friendly and willing to help. Stuart is ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

Always helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

I just bought a truck with these fine people. I found the Stuart, Kevin and Rick to be very polite and personable. I had some concerns with the vehicle and they addressed them right away. Definitely will be a return customer.. Cheers!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

My partner and I had a great experience buying our new pickup! The service at Terrace Chrysler has greatly improved since the switch to new management. The manager and staff were very friendly and went above and beyond to meet our needs. We recommend Terrace Chrysler for any future vehicle purchases!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Very helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2022

My boyfriend purchased his truck about 6 months ago from Kieran. When it came time for me to trade in my car, he highly recommended I go deal with Kieran. We just purchased a 2022 jeep Cherokee and I couldn’t be happier. Kieran is very caring and attentive, he goes above and beyond for you. He answered every question I had with confidence and if he didn’t know he would take the time to find out. He went through the vehicle with me thoroughly and even came in on his day off to accommodate my schedule for delivery of my ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Thank you Kevin and Cynthia for the great customer service I brought my vehicle into get looked at it was fixed that day very happy it was nice to go to a dealer ship that cares about there customers I would recommend Terrace Chrysler to anyone great job guys

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Awesome helpful service department. The people in the service department were very friendly and helpful and I highly recommend this place for any repairs and upgrades your chrysler or dodge vehicle need.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

This is honestly the best dealership I have ever dealt with. Stuart is amazing. All the staff are so friendly and accommodating. You made buying our Jeep such an enjoyable experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2022

Highly recommended. Our salesperson Kieran was wonderful throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

I just bought a Jeep from these people and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone looking for a Dodge/Ram or Jeep product , no complaints here they were very easy to work with.And plus my new Jeep is awesome!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

After a bad experance years ago with the old owners I decided to give them another try... first time buying from a dealer and they treated me with respect from start to finish. I changed my mind several times on what I wanted to do they answered every question without frustration even after I backed out. They worked with me to get the pricing that I was happy with. Not once did they ever make me feel that I was being pain but I'm sure I was... I would recommend the new owners to anyone.. I would definately buy ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Lovely people...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Good selection of new and used vehicles

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Helpful parts and service. They are willing to do work on late model vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Good place for work on your vehicles.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2021

Always have wonderful service. Service is always friendly, prices are great, they always explain everything to you and they are so welcoming

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Always good service and great help with the people at Chrysler.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Very good and friendly service for my company truck.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Good service !!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

I was there twice today, wanted a price on a vehicle, was mostly ignored

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 19, 2019

Great customer service at Terrace Chrysler. Just bought a used vehicle there in good shape for a great price. The staff were extremely helpful. Thank you, will definitely deal with them in the future.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2019

Love that truck great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

We have been customers of both the Chrysler and Toyota sides of this business for many years and have never had cause for complaint. The service we have had is exemplary, problems have been managed efficiently and our vehicles have been cared for very competently. I have no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2018

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2018

I needed a broken shock replaced on a Saturday afternoon b2fore I could travel back to the states, they took care of it & the price was very reasonable! Yhank you Terrace Chrysler! Bj

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2018

Nothing but the best sales and service, we have a jeep Cherokee two service trucks and a brand new travel trailer, that I loooove! Great teem .

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2018

Terrace Chrysler has always been a favourite of mine throughout the years either buying car parts for my 1970 Challenger or buying vehicles from them . I’ve always had great service .

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2018

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2018

Great dealership, awesome staff and service!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2018

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018

Very good

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2018

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2018

Always treated like family.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2018

Helpful and friendly staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 10, 2018

A big thumbs up to Braido and the gang in the service department, thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2018

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2017

Shane in the service got me going in a few hours with no appointment I was thankful for them bumping me in when I just showed up. They fixed my issue and got me going I was also surprised when they called me a few days later and followed up to make sure my jeep was still running ok! Great service, they went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review